Yelp-Review-Banner

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEWS

ABSTRAKT CLIENTS ARE PROVIDING US WITH GREAT FEEDBACK, BELOW ARE SOME FEATURED YELP REVIEWS.

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

4/6/2016

Brian C. | Mount Pleasant, SC

“My name is Brian Cradock and I am the President of IFS Group.  We are a Janitorial & Facilities Service Contractor in Charleston, SC.  Abstrakt is a smart, innovative company that can generate solid leads without the cost of having to hire too many sales people that don’t produce.  There business processes and approach to inside sales and marketing is ahead of the curve.  They will represent your company well and fill the sales pipeline if you work with them.  I have been in sales for 25 years and Abstrakt is the future for outsourcing sales leads and marketing.   In our first 6 weeks they scheduled 8 appointments and added 30 warm leads to the sales pipeline.   We all know that generating leads takes time and patience. We have tried telemarketing and hired outside sales and have felt the pain that many businesses do in trying to get productivity out of these costly investments.  It’s an up and down cycle.  Abstrakt has a system that ensures you will get good leads at a fraction of what you would have to pay adding field reps or throwing your money away with inexperienced telemarketing companies.

If you’re not looking into Abstrakt you are doing your business a disservice.  I recommend Abstrakt to any business looking to increase sales and keep costs down.  They are the future of inside sales and marketing!

Brian Cradock
President / CEO
IFS GROUP”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

4/5/2016
David C. | Minnetonka, MN

“Abstrakt has been very successful in finding qualified clients for our company.  They are able to work with potential clients and they maintain a contact with the potential client that develops into meetings.  They provide more than cold calling and give you good detail on the potential client on what was discussed during the call.  They also have monthly meetings with you to review results and any suggestions that you would like to address in future calls.  If you don’t have the time or the comfort to make your own calls then this is the company for you.  In addition, if your current company that you are using is not working then this is also for you.”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

4/4/2016
Mark M. |Colorado Springs, CO

We have had Abstrakt as an extension of our sales team for over 3 years now and are happier with them more now than ever.  They continue to refine their messaging for our vertical and are absolutely over the top when it comes to their follow up and follow thru processes with regards to prospects.  We get good appointments each month and our pipeline is larger than ever.  Great work Abstrakt.”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

10/13/2016
Chris W. | St. Louis, MO

“Used them for some lead gen in a specific vertical where we were having a hard time getting our own leads. They over-performed providing more leads then we contracted for and overall (some were good and some were okay) I was very happy with what I paid for and what I got. Would recommend to others.”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

11/23/2015
Melanie C. | St. Louis, MO

“I am not sure how Yelp’s algorithm determines which positive reviews it will filter out, but Abstrakt is an amazing organization.

I have personally worked for this company for 5 years and in that time have seen countless clients achieve unfathomable growth through the use of our solutions. If you look anywhere else you will see nothing but positive comments by both current and past clients. Even on Yelp, if you scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “other reviews that are not currently recommended” you will read several positive comments from individuals who have used our services.

Take comments from disgruntled individuals with a grain of salt. Yelp should be ashamed of itself for filtering out many of Abstrakt’s reviews because “they were too positive.”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

10/26/2015
Amie M. | Ballwin, MO

“From a current employee standpoint, I want to say that Abstrakt is an amazing place to work. I see everyday the entire company working their tails off to help grow other companies. We have the opportunity to help businesses grow and it is the mission of Abstrakt to do so. The upper management has created an environment that provides amazing opportunities for employees to be an extension of other companies and many different ways to move up. The company values hard work, honesty, positivity and teamwork while also creating a culture that everyone enjoys themselves in. It has honestly made me rethink my own career path as I have seen my own work and contributions add value to the table and I feel truly validated for the work that I do for this company! If you’re looking for a place to grow in your career and grow as a person, then Abstrakt is the place for you!”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

9/18/2015
Ann R. | Granite City, IL

“I don’t understand the other reviews on here I have had an awesome experince with Abstrakt!
I have closed business several times based off of the leads provided. They do not make the sale for you they set up the Appointment for you to go and close the business. If you do not have sales experience I can see why this process failed for you. They offer coaching and will create a Co- Branding experience to help you meet your estimated goals for the year. They become a partner in your business!!”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

8/11/2015
Levi N. | Salt Lake City, UT

“Abstrakt has under promised and over delivered, each month! They have assisted us in making new contacts as well as maintain current clients.
I would, and have recommended Abstrakt to friends. Our overall numbers have increased each month we have used them. The videos and email fliers they have created for us are done in a respectful, professional manner, we were in the loop the entire time giving our feedback, when something on the videos looked a little odd, or didn’t feel like it was flowing with our business plan, they would listen to our concerns and fix the issue.
“VERY GOOD COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

11/7/2014
Mark M. | Colorado Springs, CO

“We have utilized several telemarketing firms over the past several years, none of which have panned out.  We have been using Abstrakt for approximately 2 years and have had our greatest success to date with great quality appointments set and most often with decision makers.  Abrstrakt has been very good about working with us in getting more knowledgeable on our industry to assist in appointment setting.  Good work Abstrakt.”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

11/7/2014
Eric P. | Pine, CO

“Very adaptable to our needs, a fantastic nurturing and communication process, and a great team of people.  Take the time to empower them with the right program detail and they’ll set great appointments.  I recommend them strongly if you’re looking for professional meeting generation for your business.”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

11/7/2014
Laura M. | Kansas City, MO

“I have been using Abstrakt Marketing Group for almost a year and they have helped me find wonderful clients to introduce to my service division. I have nothing but great things to say about the team that works with me, every single day…they are beyond professional, strive to be the best at what needs to be communicated when they have the client on the phone, and have generated business for me over and over. Any negative reviews about this group need to be ignored because it is clear they have never made a single cold call or customer seeking call in their lives! It takes dedication, knowledge, and the ability to adapt to what you are trying to connect with a potential client…all in the ten seconds or less you have to get your point across to make an appointment. Abstrakt delivers this ability and is not afraid to ask you if they can do it better. I have been in sales for almost thirty years and it is one tough career to dedicate yourself to but having Abstrakt as a tool to generate more business has been beyond all my expectations.  Give them a call and find out just like me, it was a call well worth my company’s time!!! A+ and 5 Stars doesn’t suit this review….it should be well over 10 stars and AAA+++.”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

5 star

11/6/2014
Skylar P. | Des Moines, IA

“I worked with Abstrakt for over a year at my previous employer. The main thing we used them for was to set new business development appointments by making cold calls into accounts we had never pursued. They got me introduced to well over 100  potential new customers with face to face meetings. They more than paid for their services with the sales I made while I was there. There were also a lot of customers they introduced me to who didn’t buy because timing was bad, but they got me in the door to start building the relationship to eventually help them when they needed me. The amount of phone calls they make would be a full time job in itself if you were to go hire someone off the street. They take care of the tedious part of pounding the phones which allows your business development people to do what they do best. See people and solve problems! I would recommend them to anyone I know!”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

4/1/2016
Timothy A. | Germantown, MD

“Our firm has used Abstrakt for a few years and I have been working with them as our firm marketing contact for over a year.  I have found that Abstrakt has consistently set good appointments for the firm, averaging 4 or 5 per month.  Many of the appointments that have been set have turned into really good opportunities for us and resulted in more than a few new clients.

I am happy with the service we are receiving.”

ABSTRAKT MARKETING GROUP YELP REVIEW

3/31/2016
Brad O. | Lincoln, NE

“We signed up with Abstrakt Marketing lead gen to help increase our presence in a new market over a year ago.  The initial leads we got from them were few and far between (which they warned us of ahead of time) but as the months passed we were consistently receiving more and more leads each month which I believe is proof that their sales process works.  They’ve been able to get us in to accounts that our own reps had not been able to get us in to.  Not every lead is a home run, but the sheer quantity of leads more than makes up for that in my opinion.  They surpassed their first year lead goal with us and we’ve renewed them for a second year.  I’d have no problem recommending their services.”